Future Workshops

Elizabeth will be teaching at these locations. Each workshop is tailored to the individual needs of the group hosting the workshop. Some workshops are "paint alongs" where all students are painting the same painting along with Elizabeth and other workshops students will be painting from their own still life setups. Please contact the the individual listed for complete details on the workshop.

Please take a moment to review the Master Supply List. It is in PDF format and can be downloaded and printed.

  • August 24-26, 2017
    St. Louis Decorative Painters
    St. Louis, MO
    Contact: Carol Rufkahr
    314-843-8822
    Workshop Materials List:
    Supply List for St Louis(2).pdf
    Email: carufkahr@yahoo.com

  • October 12-14, 2017
    Bonnie Frederico
    Grafton, MA
    Contact: Bonnie Frederico
    508-839-4550

    Email: bonnie.frederico@gmail.com
    Website: Bonnie Frederico

  • January 19-21, 2018
    Deborah Elmquist
    Port Orange, FL
    Contact: Deborah Elmquist
    386-756-3068

    Email: Artist@deborahelmquist.com
    Website: Deborah Elmquist Fine Art

  • Feb. 19-22, 2018
    Scottsdale Artists' School
    Scottsdale Arizona
    Contact: Scottsdale Artists School
    480.990.1422
    Workshop Materials List:
    Supply List(2).pdf
    Email: Info@ScottsdaleArtSchool.org
    Website: Scottsdale Artist School

  • April 23-26, 2018
    Hoosier Salon New Harmony Gallery
    New Harmony Indiana
    Contact: Maggie Rapp
    812-459-9851

    Email: hoosiersalon@sbcglobal.net

  • July 19-21, 2018
    The Franciscan Life Process Center
    Lowell, MI
    Contact: Kathleen Putnam/Bechtel
    (616) 897-7842, ext. 352
    Workshop Materials List:
    Supply List(1).pdf
    Email: kputnam@lifeprocesscenter.org
    Website: Life Process Center

  • Oct. 4-7, 2018
    Hearthspun
    Mississauga Ontario, Canada
    Contact: Louise Scott Bushell
    9058206669

    Email: hearthspun@sympatico.ca